Sobytiya Nedeli

Prime time news program at TV channel

Video design for the news at prime time for one of the most popular TV channels in Ukraine

Client: TV channel Ukraina
Date: 01.10.2018
Services: TV Design

Problem

“Ukraina” television channel relaunched the info-analytic program “Sobytiya nedeli” in 2017. There was a need to change the visual style of the show, make it more up-to-date, sophisticated and appropriate to the thematic specialization of the show.

Solution

We rebranded the program and worked out its complete visual design: preview, logo, cutaways, lower thirds, windows of live stand-up, prints, etc. All operating instructions and materials are organized in the brand book. The logo and headlines are emphasized with a marker; this suggests that program concentrates only on key news of the week. The events are placed in a calendar grid, which is collected as a barley-brick, lining up in a certain order and focusing only on the most important ones.

Result

The program “Sobytiya nedeli” with TV host Oleg Panyuta continues to be aired successfully every Sunday. It is worth noting that “Ukraina” is the most rated TV channel in our country and leads three audiences of MB research of the top channels of the year, according to the results of 2017. At the same time, “Sobytiya nedeli” is in the TOP-5 best programs on Ukrainian television.

События недели

Прайм-тайм новостная программа канала «Украина»

Оформление видео дизайна новостной программы одного из самых рейтинговых телеканалов Украины

Клиент: Канал Украина
Вебсайт: kanalukraina.tv
Дата: 01.09.2018

Проблема

Телевизионный канал «Украина» в 2017 году перезапустил информационно-аналитическую программу «События недели». Возникла необходимость менять визуальный стиль передачи, делать его более современным, технологичным и в соответствии с тематической специализацией шоу.

Решение

Мы сделали ребрендинг программы, разработали полный визуальный дизайн: анонс, заставку, перебивки, титровки, окна прямого включения, шрифты и т.д. Правила работы со всеми материалам свели в брендбук. Логотип и заголовки выделили маркером — это говорит о том, что в программе речь пойдет о ключевых новостях недели. События поместили в календарную сетку, которая собирается как пятнашки, выстраиваясь в определенном порядке и фокусируется только на самом важном.

Результат

Программа «События недели» с телеведущим Олегом Панютой продолжает успешно выходить в эфир каждое воскресенье. Отметим, что «Украина» является самым рейтинговым телеканалом в нашей стране и, по результатам 2017 года, возглавляет три аудитории исследования МБ топ-каналов года. При этом, программа «События недели» входит в ТОП-5 лучших на украинском телевидении.