We are engaged in video design. Combining strategic and creative approaches we achieve best results.

Corporate presentation

In order to inspire the team with new achievements, to tell about the success of your company or to share your own invaluable experience, you will need a strong presentation. We know how not to let the audience fall asleep, to make people get off the Facebook and emails, memorize the speech and get to like the speaker.

Promo video

You invented a flying bike, launched an application that gives immortality or something even more interesting. Now you want everyone to know about it. We will define the correct strategic direction, create a script, draw, take a video, animate, asound, write music and make sure that our work yielded the desired results.

TV design

“Television is a cheap and vulgar entertainment,” Winston Churchill once said. We strongly disagree with him, although it is not in our competence to produce the content for the TV airtime. We wrap-up a good show in an excellent package. From developing ideas and drawing the concept, to animating each strip and creating a brand book of the whole show. We are happy to work with the best.

Our Clients

Мы занимаемся видео дизайном. Совмещая стратегические и креативные подходы достигаем наилучших результатов.


Корпоративная презентация

Для того, чтоб вдохновить команду на новые свершения, рассказать, об успехах вашей компании или вы решите поделиться своим бесценным опытом, вам будет необходима сильная презентация. Мы знаем, как не дать уснуть залу, сделать так, чтоб они оторвали свои взгляды от фейсбука и имейлов, запомнили выступление и полюбили спикера.

Промо ролик

Вы изобрели летающий велосипед, запустили приложение дающее бессмертие или что-то еще более интересное. Теперь вы хотите чтоб об этом узнали все. Мы определим верное стратегическое направление, создадим сценарий, нарисуем, заанимируем, озвучим, напишем музыку и убедимся, что наша работа дала необходимые результаты.

Телевизионный дизайн

“Телевидение — дешевое и вульгарное развлечение”, сказал когда-то Уинстон Черчиль. Мы с ним категорически не согласны, и хоть не в нашей компетенции наполнение эфиров. мы облекаем достойные передачи в отличную упаковку. От разработки идеи, отрисовки концепта, и до анимации каждой полосочки и создания брендбука всего шоу мы будем рады работать с лучшими.

Наши Клиенты